Archive for the 'Auto-Stop'

pervaja_08

Hitchhiking from Thailand to Cambodia

For a week of moving to Lombok (Indonesia) in Hua Hin (Thailand), where we went hitchhiking-plane and hitchhiking again, we pretty tired. So the departure of Cambodia decided to postpone - rest for 2-3 days. Met on March 8, gorged itself barbecue, fattening household pelmenchikami and potatoes. And on the 11th, took two small backpack, went to Cambodia.

aislu_09

Hitchhiking without the knowledge of the English language

Many people wonder whether it is possible to hitchhiking is not English-speaking countries with no knowledge of English. And how hard it is? Previously, I did not have the exact answer to this question. But now he has appeared. And I will explain it in this post as a small story.

avtostop_tailand_malaysia_02

Hitchhiking from Thailand to the airport in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

In the evening, 6 hours before departure, our company unexpectedly enriched Tatar girl from St. Petersburg - Aislu. Aislu - a lawyer with two higher educations with knowledge of the German language and the initial level of English. Very cheerful, noisy and curious girl. Arrived in Thailand to your friends, but plans changed and now travels with us.

hua_hin_hat_yai_08

Hitchhiking from Hua Hin to Hat Yai (Thailand)

Hitchhiking left of Hua Hin in Hat Yai. We just have tickets to Kuala Lumpur bought from Hat Yai. Thought'll get in one day. Which in principle should have happened. But again, circumstances - not allowed to execute their plan.

avtostop_v_tajlande_03

Hitchhiking from Hua Hin Krabi (Thailand)

Left the province in Hua Hin - Krabi. As always - hitchhiking, and as always - too late. More precisely at 10 am. But this time did smarter - asked Yura - local friend, to bring us to the highway on a moped. It is 11 km from the house. Until we arrived and settled down - already 11 and knocked. And we have yet to come [...]

doi_inthanon_02

About hitchhiking in Thailand, or as we traveled from Bangkok to Chiang ride to Maya

After spending a week in Bangkok, we have matured a desire to get to the north of the country. Options for moving to a bus or train, we have not considered. I wanted to check hitchhiking in Thailand. True, this option does not involve movement with many backpacks, so we decided to pack a healthy snaryagu leave BPC. We have agreed with the owner of our Gest (Clean and Calm) and for a nominal fee [...]

FireStats icon Работает с FireStats
Close
Не пожалейте своего лайка.
Это стимулирует нас писать для вас...
Top Footer
FireStats icon Works with FireStats
Close
Do not take your husky.
This encourages us to write to you ...
TopFooter

Архивы рубрики ‘Автостоп’

pervaja_08

Автостопом из Таиланда в Камбоджу

За неделю переезда с Ломбока (Индонезия) в Хуа Хин (Таиланд), куда мы добирались автостопом-самолетом и снова автостопом, мы изрядно подустали. Так что отъезд в Камбоджу решили отложить – отдохнуть 2-3 дня. Встретили 8 марта, объевшись шашлыками, откормились домашними пельменчиками и картошечкой. И 11го, взяв два маленьких рюкзачка, выехали в Камбоджу.

aislu_09

Автостоп без знания английского языка

Многие интересуются, возможен ли автостоп по не русскоговорящим странам без знания английского языка. И насколько это сложно? Раньше у меня не было точного ответа на этот вопрос. Но сейчас он появился. И я изложу его в этом посте в виде маленькой истории.

avtostop_tailand_malaysia_02

Автостоп из Таиланда до аэропорта в Куала Лумпуре (Малайзия)

Вечером, за 6 часов до выезда, наша компания неожиданно пополнилась девушкой-татаркой из Санкт-Петербурга – Айслу. Айслу – юрист с двумя высшими образованиями со знанием немецкого языка и начальным уровнем английского. Очень веселая, шумная и любознательная девчонка. Приехала в Таиланд к своим друзьям, но поменяла планы и теперь едет с нами.

hua_hin_hat_yai_08

Автостоп из Хуа Хина в Хат Яй (Таиланд)

Выехали автостопом из Хуа Хина в Хат Яй. Просто у нас билеты до Куала Лумпура куплены из Хат Яя. Думали доберемся за один день. Что в принципе и должно было случиться. Но опять обстоятельства – не позволили выполнить задуманное.

avtostop_v_tajlande_03

Автостоп из Хуа Хина в Краби (Тайланд)

Выехали из Хуа Хина в провинцию – Краби. Как всегда – автостопом, и как всегда – поздно. Точнее в 10 утра. Но в этот раз поступили умнее – попросили Юру – местного знакомого, вывести нас до трассы на мопеде. Это 11 км от дома. Пока доехали и расположились – уже и 11 стукнуло. А у нас впереди еще […]

doi_inthanon_02

Об автостопе в Таиланде или как мы добирались из Бангкока до Чанг Майя на попутках

Пробыв в Бангкоке неделю, у нас созрело желание выбраться на север страны. Варианты переезда на автобусе или поезде мы не рассматривали. Хотелось проверить автостоп в Таиланде. Правда этот вариант не предполагает передвижения с большим количеством рюкзаков, поэтому было решено здоровый рюкзак со снарягой оставить в БКК. Мы договорились с хозяином нашего геста (Clean and Calm) и за символическую плату […]

FireStats icon Работает с FireStats
Close
Не пожалейте своего лайка.
Это стимулирует нас писать для вас...
Top Footer